Don’t Grow Weary

Posted: May 13, 2015 in Uncategorized

I tired 2….💪

The Recovering Legalist

“And let us not be weary in well doing: for in due season we shall reap, if we faint not.”– Galatians 6:9

I must keep reminding myself of this. But right now I’d be happy to go live in a cave and cover my head with pillow.

I’m growing tired; I can’t do this in my own strength.

“And he said unto me, My grace is sufficient for thee: for my strength is made perfect in weakness. Most gladly therefore will I rather glory in my infirmities, that the power of Christ may rest upon me.”– 2 Corinthians 12:9

Jesus, I need you.

View original post

Leave a Reply

