personal history with Jesus

Posted: February 27, 2013 in anger management, bethel live, bill Johnson, Christianity, Discipleship, God Journey, Jeremy riddle, Oswald Chambers

listen to Bill Johnson’s mini sermon, I did. once I did I had to look backwards through my life; which I did I didn’t find a whole lot….history with God. there was the usual Church attendance, Sunday school, Christian college, etc. a lot of paychecks for selling stuff, teaching students, and back to stocking shelves. in some a lot of Labor work before that education
In summation, a lot of Education & a lot of work.
by the way I do have several degrees
and a lot of head knowledge about God. and here’s the kicker: I don’t really regarding him as a close friend.
but that is changing… \o/

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

